Journal Editorial Board



Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
Show all 32
PositionNameOrganizationEmailTerm StartTerm EndMember Type
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
Show all 32
Editor-in-Chief, ASBC JournalScott J. BrittonDuvel Moortgat N.Vscott.britton@duvel.be6/1/20236/1/2025M187910
MemberReginald AguThe Scotch Whisky Research Instra@swri.co.uk1/1/201912/31/2030WEB205497
MemberMogens L. AndersenUniv of Copenhagenmola@food.ku.dk1/1/201912/31/2030M186316
MemberPatricia AronKalsec, Inc.paron@kalsec.com1/1/202012/31/2026XM189736
MemberPeter BirchamVIB/KU Leuvenpeter.bircham@kuleuven.vib.be1/1/202212/31/2030WEB203712
MemberSonia S. CollinUniv Catholique De Louvainsonia.collin@uclouvain.be1/1/202312/31/2030M070895
MemberDavid J. CookUniv of Nottinghamdavid.cook@nottingham.ac.uk1/1/201912/31/2030XM180968
MemberJessika De ClippeleerGhent Univjessika.declippeleer@ugent.be1/1/202012/31/2026M189806
MemberGert De RouckKU Leuven, Technologiecampus Gentgert.derouck@kuleuven.be1/1/202212/31/2030WEB201363
MemberGlen FoxUniversity of Californiagpfox@ucdavis.edu1/1/202212/31/2030M097558
MemberLeif A. GarbeVLB / TU Berlingarbe@vlb-berlin.org7/12/202112/31/2026XM181028
MemberAnne HillHeriot Watt Univa.hill@hw.ac.uk1/1/201912/31/2030N192285
MemberNorihiko KageyamaSuntory Ltdnorihiko_kageyama@suntory.co.jp1/1/201912/31/2030M180597
MemberMakoto KanauchiMiyagi Univkanauchi@myu.ac.jp1/1/201912/31/2030M181536
MemberStephen James LawrenceUniv of NottinghamStephen.Lawrence@nottingham.ac.uk7/12/202112/31/2026XM181087
MemberQi LiJiangnan Univliqi@jiangnan.edu.cn1/1/201912/31/2030HM189729
MemberYin LiMalteurop North America Incyin.li@malteurop.com1/1/201912/31/2030M183143
MemberBettie LodoloNext Renewable Generationbettie.lodolo@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2030WEB201235
MemberAndrew J. MacIntoshUniversity of Floridaandrewmacintosh@ufl.edu7/12/202112/31/2026M189749
MemberDawn L. MaskellHeriot-Watt Universityd.l.maskell@hw.ac.uk7/12/202112/31/2026M151665